skip navigation

2017-18 Flying Aces Promotional Schedule

2017-18 Promotional Schedule

DATE DAY THEME GIVEAWAY SPECIALS
Nov. 10 Friday Opening Night Grand-A-Game/Magnet Schedules (first 1,000) pres. by Midwest Office $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
Nov. 11 Saturday Military Appreciation Night Flying Aces Camouflage Hat (first 1,000 fans)/Grand-A-Game $1 hot dogs
Nov. 24 Friday Black Friday* Grand-A-Game $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
Nov. 25 Saturday Teddy Bear Toss Grand-A-Game/Flying Aces Stocking Cap pres. by OSF Healthcare (first 500) $1 hot dogs
Dec. 1 Friday Grand-A-Game $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
Dec. 29 Friday Star Wars Night Aces winter scarf (first 1,000 fans)/Light sword (first 500 kids 12 and younger) $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
Dec. 31 Sunday New Year's Eve/Ball Drop Drive pres. by Dick's Sporting Goods Aces winter scarf (first 1,000 fans) $1 hot dogs/$5 kids tickets
Jan. 12 Friday $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
Jan. 13 Saturday Youth Jersey Night pres. by Aloha Construction & Parkway Auto Laundry Youth Jersey (first 500 kids 12 and younger) $1 hot dogs
Jan. 19 Friday Salute to Agriculture Night Cowbell (first 500 fans) $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
Jan. 21 Sunday Family Fun Sunday $5 kids tickets
Feb. 17 Saturday Pink the Rink Pink T-Shirt Giveaway (first 500 fans) $1 hot dogs
Feb. 18 Sunday Princess & Pirate Party Eye Patch/Tiara (first 250 each: 12-and-younger) $5 kids tickets
March 2 Friday 80s Night Phlashback Phriday Phat Photo Contest $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
March 3 Saturday Wiener Dog Race $1 hot dogs
March 9 Friday Superhero Night $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
March 10 Saturday St. Patty's Night Flying Aces T-shirt (first 500 fans) $1 hot dogs
March 18 Sunday Family Fun Sunday $5 kids tickets
March 23 Friday Team Poster Night Flying Aces Poster (first 1,000 fans) $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
March 24 Saturday Team Photo Night Flying Aces Team Photo (first 1,000 fans) $1 hot dogs
March 30 Friday Baseball Night $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
April 6 Friday Youth Hockey Night $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas)
April 14 Saturday Fan Appreciation Night Multiple giveaways $3 Drinks (16-oz domestic drafts/24-oz sodas) / $1 hot dogs

*All fans will receive a coupon for a Flying Aces winter scarf at the game on Nov. 24. Starting on Dec. 13, fans can redeem the coupon at the Flying Aces office or at any Flying Aces home game. 

**Promo schedule and giveaways are subject to change**